Our Spirit, Our Soul and Our Universe

Read only if you have time for your spirit, your soul and your universe.

Make sure you read all the way to the bottom. I almost deleted this text when receiving this by e-mail, but I am blessed that I didn’t.
“The spirit, the soul and the universe”. When I received this e-mail, I thought…
I don’t have time… It will have to wait.
Then, I realized that this kind of thinking is… exactly, what has caused lot of the problems in our world today.

We try to ignore the spirit, the soul and the universe all week.
Those who believe in a God, try to keep him in church on Sunday morning…
Maybe, Sunday night… and, the unlikely event of a midweek service.
We do like to receive a miracle during sickness…
And, of course some needs a God at funerals.
However, we don’t have time, or room, for these things during work or play…
Because.. that’s the part of our lives we think… we can, and should, handle on our own.
May God, the universe or what ever you feel like calling it, forgive me for ever thinking..
that there is a time or place where, I can handle everything by my self.

We should always have time to remember everything this world has done for us.
If, you aren’t ashamed to do this, please follow the directions.
Pass this on ONLY IF YOU MEAN IT!!
Yes, I do Love my spirit, my soul and my universe.
It is my source of existence.
It keeps me functioning each and every day.

This is the simplest test.
If you love our precious universe… and, are not ashamed of all the marvelous things it has done for you…
Send this text to ten people!

Now do you have the time to pass it on?
Make sure that you scroll through to the end.

Easy vs. Hard
Why is it so hard to tell the truth, but yet so easy to tell a lie?
Why are we so sleepy when it comes to spiritual things, but we suddenly wake up when it comes to superficial things?
Why is it so easy to delete a spiritual e-mail, but yet we forward all of the nasty ones?
There are no costs, but wonderful rewards…

Notes: Isn’t it funny, how simple it is for people, to trash the soul and then wonder why the world’s going to hell.
Isn’t it funny, how someone can say “I’m a spiritual being”, but still act like it doesn’t make a difference.
Isn’t it funny, how you can send a thousand jokes through e-mail, and they spread like wildfire, but when you start sending messages regarding the spiritual subjects, people think twice about sharing?
Isn’t it funny, how when you go to forward this message, you will not send it to many on your address list, because you’re not sure what they believe, or what they will think of you for sending it to them.
Isn’t it funny, how you can be more worried about, what other people think of you, than what you think of yourself.

I pray, for everyone who sends this to their entire address book, and live consciously and openly with their heart and soul. They will be blessed in a way special for them.

.

Subscribe to feed .... Share this page with your friends .... Receive notifications of new posts by email

.

One thought on “Our Spirit, Our Soul and Our Universe

Leave a Reply

